Perfect Prediction


Sunday, 17 February 2019

BK VS CYA Dream11 Prediction Dhangadhi Premier League Preview, Team News, Playing11

Image result for Biratnagar Kings vs CYC Attariya

Dhangadhi Premier League, 2019 | BK VS CYA Dream11 fourteenth Match Prediction

Biratnagar Kings versus CYC Attariya fourteenth Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Dhangadhi, February 18, 2019, 12:45 AM IST

Biratnagar Kings and CYC Attariya will square off at the Fapla Cricket Ground in Dhangadhi in the fourteenth installation of Nepal's T20 household competition – Dhangadhi Premier League 2019. The competition is in its business end with Qualifiers set to start from Wednesday. CYC Attariya will play consecutive experiences and will reload on Tuesday against Kathmandu Golens in the last association arrange amusement.

With two successes and 2 rout in three excursions, CYC Attariya is set second in the stepping stool with four points and would be looking at to complete at the best spot. The table-topper Kathmandu Goldens have gathered 7 from three successes out of four experiences and if CYC Attariya figures out how to win both the rest of the diversions, they can without much of a stretch depose Goldens.

Biratnagar Kings, on the inverse, are encountering an unpleasant time with their last two diversions finishing in a no outcome. Lords is set fifth in the stepping stool with one win and one misfortune while two of their amusements got relinquished because of downpour. In their last round of the competition tomorrow, Kings would trust a success to end the crusade on a high.

Structure Guide (late first):

CYC Attariya – L, W, W

Biratnagar Kings – NR, NR, W, L

Pitch Report:

The Fapla Cricket Ground in Dhangadhi, Nepal is facilitating the competition out of the blue and is required to be level and nonpartisan with little help to both batsmen and pacers.

BK VS CYA Team News:

Remain associated for more BK VS CYA group news.

BK VS CYA Playing 11:

The plausible BK VS CYA playing 11 is recorded beneath.

Biratnagar Kings-

Wicketkeeper: Aasif Sheik

Batsmen: K Bhurtel, P Baskota, A Pathan, H Shah, R Magar

All-rounder: Karan KC

Bowlers: Avinash Yadav, Samsad Sheik, Susan Bhari, K Mahato

CYA Attariya-

Wicketkeeper: J Kolsawala

Batsmen: S Pandey, S Jhora, P Tamang, JS Thakuri

All-rounder: DS Airee

Bowlers: B Karki, Sunny Patel, R Giri, KS Airee, D Rawat


Biratnagar Kings-

KC Karan (c), Kushal Bhurtel, Arjun Adhikari, Prithu Baskota, Sushan Bhari, Amit Gurung, Kishor Mahato, Avinash Yadav, Subash Ayer, Hari Shankar Sah, Mahamad Asif Sheik, Shivakant Shukla, Md Samsad Sheik, Rajesh Pulami Magar, Trit Raj Das

CYA Attariya-

Dipendra Singh Airee (c), Bhuban Karki, Kamal Singh Airee, Jaykishan Kolsawala, Jitendra Singh Thakuri, Aadil Ansari, Rit Gautam, Dipendra Rawat, Gyanendra Kunwar, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri, Khagendra Joshi, Shubhendu Pandey, Sundeep Jhora and Sunny Patel

BK VS CYA Dream11 Team:

Dream picks from Biratnagar Kings-

With 47 keeps running in 3 innings, Avinash Yadav is the best run-getter for the side

Karan KC and A Pathan are other two givers with the bat

With 6 wickets, Avinash Yadav is the main wicket-taker for the side

Karan KC and S Bhari have sacked 5 and 3 wickets separately

Dream picks from CYA Attariya-

DS Airee – 88 keeps running in 3 innings || Suny Patel – 66 keeps running in 3 innings – are the best run-getters for the side

B Karki is the main wicket-taker with 8 scalps taken care of

Bright Patel and D Rawat share four wickets each

No comments:

Post a Comment