Perfect Prediction


Saturday, 16 February 2019

CYA vs MHU Dream 11 Team Dhangadhi Premier League Prediction, Team News, Playing 11

Image result for CYC ATTARIYA vs Mahendranagar United

CYA versus MHU Dream 11 Team | CYC ATTARIYA versus Mahendranagar United | Dhangadhi Premier League | Today Match Prediction

CYC Attariya would hope to finish a cap trap of wins when they meet Mahendranagar United in a Dhangadhi Premier League tie on Sunday. The opposite sides have met on two events, with CYC Attariya showing signs of improvement of the restriction on one event while the other amusement did not yield an outcome. CYC Attariya have structure on their side and would need to capitalize on it.

Mahendranagar United, then again, are having a distracted competition and would search for a turnaround here. After the three round of diversions so far in the competition, the side has been in a bad way on two events while the third amusement was a washout.

No holds barred (last two apparatuses)

Mahendranagar United – 1, CYC Attariya – 0, No Result – 1

Match Details

Where – Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi

Whenever – 17 February, 8:45 AM IST


There is no news of wounds or group changes from the two units. Stay tuned.

CYA versus MHU Playing 11 and SQUADS

CYA Playing 11: JA Kolsawala, S Pandey, Rit Gautam, S Jhora, DS Airee, B Karki, Sunny Patel, JS Thakuri, R Giri, KS Airee and D Rawat

CYC Attariya Squad: Kamal Singh Airee, Khagendra Joshi, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri, Rit Gautam, Shubhendu Pandey, Sundeep Jora, Sunny Patel, Jaykishan Kolsawala, Aadil Ansari, Bhuban Karki, Dipendra Rawat, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gyanendra Kunwar and Jitendra Singh Thakuri

MHU Playing 11: D Nath, Mohammad Naveed S Vesawkar (c) Aarif Sheik S Anand RK Paudel A Bohara S Dhakal Kushal Malla S Lohani and AS Routela.

Mahendranagar United squad: Rohit Kumar Paudel, Sagar Dhakal, Santosh Bhatta, Shahab Alam, Sharad Vesawkar, Siddhant Lohani, Sushil Khadka, Subramanian Anand, Amar Singh Routela, Avinash Bohora, Deependra Chand, Dilip Nath, Kushal Malla, Md. Arif Sheik and Mohammad Naveed.

CYA versus MHU Dream11 Team

Chief/bad habit skipper decisions – D Singh Airee, S Vesawkar, Sundeep Jora, B Karki, Sunny Patel

No comments:

Post a Comment