Perfect Prediction


Sunday, 24 February 2019

HIM vs BIH Dream11 Prediction Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Team News, Playing 11

Image result for Himachal Pradesh vs Bihar cricket

HIM versus BIH Dream11 Prediction | Himachal Pradesh versus Bihar Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019

Himachal Pradesh and Bihar will turn out searching for their second win in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 when the opposite sides meet at Lalabhai Contractor Stadium in Surat. Both the sides have had a lot of battles in the competition and wind up in the base portion of the Group B focuses table.

Himachal Pradesh have overseen one win so far after three trips while Bihar have floundered on both the events they have turned out. It's not finished yet and still, there is an opportunity for the two sides to advance further in the competition with three gathering stage diversions staying for Himachal while four for Bihar.

Where and when: Surat, 25 February at 2:00 PM IST

Structure manage (ongoing first)

Himachal Pradesh – L W L

Bihar – L

Himachal Pradesh versus Bihar Squads

Himachal Pradesh Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy squad: Ankush Bains (c and wk), Prashant Chopra, Ekant Sen, Nitin Sharma, Ankit Kaushik, Pankaj Jaiswal, Ankit Maini, Rishi Dhawan, Mayank Dagar, Ayush Jamwal, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Sumeet Verma, Akshay Chandran, Nikhil Gangta and Gurvinder Singh.

Bihar Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy squad: Ashutosh Aman (c), Vivek Kumar, Prashant Singh, Samar Quadri, Vishal Das, Piyush Singh, Vijay Bharti, Rechanshu Shekhar, Yashvi Rishav, Puneet Malik, Mangal Mehrur, Babul Kumar, Keshav Kumar, MD Rahmatullah and Asfan Khan (wk)

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019: Full squad everything being equal

HIM versus BIH Dream 11 Team

No comments:

Post a Comment