Perfect Prediction


Thursday, 21 February 2019

HYD vs UP Dream11 Prediction Syed Mushtaq T20 Trophy Preview, Team News, Playing11

Image result for Hyderabad vs Uttar Pradesh

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 | HYD versus UP Dream11 Match Prediction

Hyderabad versus Uttar Pradesh Round 2 Group E Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Delhi, February 22, Friday at 01:30 PM IST

Subsequent to confronting massacres in the opening experiences, Uttar Pradesh and Hyderabad would be urgent to open their record with a success when both the groups will meet at Palam B Stadium, Delhi tomorrow early afternoon. The conflict is set to start at 01:30 PM IST.

Puducherry hands 3 runs drubbing to Hyderabad

Hyderabad secured horns with Puducherry in the opening installation and confronted 3 runs thrashing while at the same time pursuing 160 runs target. Having selected to bowl first, Hyderabad began well with the ball and diminished Puducherry to 39-2 in the 6th over yet Paras Dogra (89 of 48) revived the innings and took the group's aggregate to a defendable score of 159-6.

Coming to pursue, Hyderabad's run pursue was fueled by Tanmay Agarwal (31 of 19) and Akshath Reddy (69* of 51) however the breakdown in the center and lower-center request gave Hyderabad the principal thrashing of the competition. Toward the finish of 20 overs, Hyderabad oversaw 156/9, missing the mark by 3 runs.

Maharashtra bowls out UP to verify a success

Uttar Pradesh began their battle against Maharashtra and confronted 12 pursues annihilation being bowled out for 137 because of 150 runs target set by Maharashtra. Put into bat first, Maharashtra posted 149-5 toward the finish of 20 overs. In answer, Uttar Pradesh missed the mark regarding 12 runs and got bowled out for 137 in with three balls to save in spite of Samarth Singh's 61-ball 93.

While both the sides would look secure a success and open their record, a splitting conflict is required to happen tomorrow.


Wicketkeeper-Kolla Sumanth

Batsmen-Ashish Reddy, Ambati Rayudu (c), Tanmay Agarwal, Rohit Rayudu,

All-rounder-Akshath Reddy, Bavanaka Sandeep

Bowlers-Mehdi Hasan, Akash Bhandari, Chama V Milind, Mohammed Siraj

Uttar Pradesh

Wicketkeeper-Upendra Yadav

Batsmen-Suresh Raina, Rinku Singh, Priyam Garg, Samarth Singh

All-rounder-Akshdeep Nath (c), Saurabh Kumar

Bowlers-Mohsin Khan, Shiva Singh, Bobby Yadav, Yash Dayal



Akshath Reddy, Akash Bhandari, Himalay Agarwal, Ashish Reddy, Ambati Rayudu, Bavanaka Sandeep, Mehdi Hasan, Chama V Milind, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Palakodeti Sairam, Rohit Rayudu, Kolla Sumanth, Jamalpur Mallikarjun (wk)

Uttar Pradesh-

Rinku Singh, Suresh Raina, Priyam Garg, Akshdeep Nath (c), Ankit Rajpoot, Saurabh Kumar, Samarth Singh, Shubham Chaubey, Upendra Yadav (wk), Shiva Singh, Aryan Juyal, Mohsin Khan, Mohit Jangra, Yash Dayal, Nalin Mishra, Bobby Yadav

HYD versus UP Dream11 Team:

No comments:

Post a Comment