Perfect Prediction


Monday, 25 February 2019

IN-Y vs SA-Y Dream11 Prediction 2nd Youth Test Preview, Team News, Playing11

Image result for India U-19 vs South Africa U-19

South Africa Under 19 voyage through India, 2019 | IN-Y versus SA-Y Dream11 Match Prediction

India U-19 versus South Africa U-19 Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Thiruvananthapuram, February 26-March 01 at 09:30 AM IST

After a pounding 9 wickets win in the primary diversion, the stimulated India Youth would look seal the 2 coordinate arrangement with another success when both the sides will reload at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram. The second youth test between the opposite sides is set to start tomorrow at 09:30 AM IST.

Having picked to bat first, South Africa were bowled out for 197 keeps running in the main innings on the back of the fifties from captain Matthew Montgomery and Bryce Parsons. In answer, India's U-19 side posted an immense aggregate of 330-10, obligingness Divyansh Saxena (122 of 224).

In the second innings, South Africa had a poor excursion and were bowled out for negligible 167 of every 66 overs deserting only 35 keeps running for the hosts to enlist a success. India U-19 pursued down the objective in 7.5 over at the loss of 1 wicket. Off-spinner Shokeen (3 for 52) and left-arm spinner Suthar (3 for 44) were the picks of bowlers for India in the second innings. Divyansh Saxena was picked the man of the counterpart for his 122 runs thump.

IN-Y versus SA-Y Team News:

Remain associated.

IN-Y versus SA-Y Playing 11:

The likely IN-Y versus SA-Y playing 11 is recorded underneath.

India U-19-

Wicketkeeper: Suraj Ahuja (c)

Batsmen: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Varun Nayanar, Vaibhav Kandpal, Vathsal Govind, Divyansh Saxena

All-rounder: Hrithik Shokeen

Bowlers: Sabir Khan, Anshul Kamboj, Manav Suthar, Rajvardhan Hangargekar

South Africa U-19-

Wicketkeeper: Luke Beaufort

Batsmen: Matthew Montgomery (c), Jonathan Bird, Bonga Makhakha, Thamsanqa Khumalo

All-rounder: Bryce Parsons, Achille Cloete, Andile Mokgakane

Bowlers: Kgaudisa Molefe, Marco Jansen, Lifa Ntanzi


India U-19:

Sabir Khan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Hrithik Shokeen, Rex Singh, Vathsal Govind, Avneesh Sudha, Suraj Ahuja (c and wk), Divyansh Saxena, Varun Nayanar, Vaibhav Kandpal, Shaurya Saran, Manav Suthar, Manishi, Anshul Kamboj, Rohit Dattatraya

South Africa U-19:

Luke Beaufort, Andile Mokgakane, Bryce Parsons, Kgaudisa Molefe, Nonelela Yikha, Thamsanqa Khumalo, Marco Jansen, Matthew Montgomery (c), Jonathan Bird, Achille Cloete, Bonga Makhakha, Lifa Ntanzi, Siya Plaatjie, Ruan Terblanche, Jarred Jardine

IN-Y versus SA-Y Dream11 Team:

No comments:

Post a Comment