Perfect Prediction


Tuesday, 12 February 2019

KTG vs MHU Dream11 Team, DPL Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

Image result for Kathmandu Kings vs Mahendranagar

KTG versus MHU Dream11 Prediction

Dhangadhi Premier League, 2019 | Kathmandu Kings versus Mahendranagar United, fifth Match | KTG versus MHU Who Will Win

The fifth match of the Dhangadhi Premier League will be challenged between Kathmandu Kings and Mahendranagar United on Wednesday. This would be the second match of the period for both these groups, Kathmandu bolted horns with Dhangadhi Stars in their opening experience, while Mahendranagar had their opening experience against Rupandehi Challengers.

The Kathmandu Goldens were triumphant in their opening diversion against Dhangadhi Stars by 4 wickets. The edge of win looks great yet it was a truly close challenge as the match finished on the second last ball.

Kathmandu Goldens were pursuing 132 after Dhangadhi Stars riding on A Shrestha's 50 and S Rajali's 28 got Goldens over a shoddy aggregate. The pursuit did not saw any champion execution as G Tomar, wicketkeeper A Sah and A Dabas got 28, 24 and 29 runs individually to their name which helped them achieve the objective on the 119th bundle of the innings.

In the interim, Mahendranagar United did not had achievement in their opening amusement against Rupandehi Challengers who got a success to their name after a horrible last season. Pursuing an insignificant 111 set by the Challengers, United fell 2 runs shy of the objective as they just overseen 109 on the board for the loss of 8 wickets.

Bikram Sob was the person who tormented their batting line-up by scalping 3 wickets for 24 runs, while P Mehra scalped 2 for 13 from his portion of 4 overs.

Peruse on for MHU versus KTG Team News and MHU versus KTG Playing 11

Match Details

Setting:- Dhangadi, Nepal

Match Timing:- Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 08:45 AM IST

KTG versus MHU Team News

Stay tuned

KTG versus MHU Squad

Kathmandu Kings

Sonu Tamang

Surya Tamang

Anil Kumar Sah

Bikram Thagunna

Gaurav Tomar

Ankit Dabas

Avinav Yadav

Sudhir Chaudhary

Yogendra Karki

Bikram Kumar Bhusal

Mahboob Alam

Gyanendra Malla

Lalit Rajbanshi

Rasid Khan

Nandan Yadav

Mahendranagar United

Sharad Vesawkar (c)

Dilip Nath

Kushal Malla

Mohammad Arif Sheik

Sushil Khadka

Avinash Bohora

Shahab Alam

Siddhant Lohani

Subramanian Anand

Mohammad Naveed

Amar Singh Routela

Deependra Chand

Rohit Kumar Paudel

Santosh Bhatta

Sagar Dhakal

KTG versus MHU Playing 11 (Probable)

Here's the way the two groups' strength line-up:-

Mahendranagar United

D Nath, S Vesawkar, RK Paudel, S Anand, S Lohani, A Sheik, Mohammad Naveed, A S Routela, S Dhakal, A Bohara, K Malla. (Uncertainty: S Bhatta)

Kathmandu Kings

A K Sah, Gyanendra Malla, Sonu Tamang, Y Singh Karki, G Tomar, A Dabas, M Alam, Bikram Kumar, Lalit Rajbanshi, Nandan Yadav

KTG versus MHU Dream11 Team

No comments:

Post a Comment