Perfect Prediction


Wednesday, 20 February 2019

MAH vs UP Dream11 Hindi Prediction, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, Team News, Playing 11

Image result for Maharashtra vs Uttar Pradesh cricket

MAH versus UP Dream11 Team | Maharashtra versus Uttar Pradesh

MAH versus UP Dream11 | Who Will Win Today Match

Delhi February 21 at 10:00 AM

MAH versus UP Match Preview

In the primary match of Group E of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, Maharashtra's group will confront Uttar Pradesh group. The two groups are looking solid on paper.

The execution of the group of Uttar Pradesh was exceptionally great in the ongoing Ranji Trophy. The equivalent, Rahul Dravid, playing in the captaincy of the skipper of Maharashtra, might want to perform well in the competition.

UP solid looks in nearness of star players

Discussing Uttar Pradesh, the group is one of the contenders of this trophy. The lineup of the group is very solid this season. The group's batting looks exceptionally solid within the sight of batsmen like Suresh Raina, Rinku Singh, Akshdeep Nath, while taking a gander at the group's batting. Suresh Raina is known as T20 Specialist. The equivalent, Rinku Singh has scored a great deal in late Ranji season.

While bowling from Uttar Pradesh, quick bowler Ankit Rajpoot will lead. While the obligation to coordinate with him will be on the bowlers like Mohsin Khan, Mohit Jangra, Yash Dayal. In such a way, the group might want to make the competition debut with triumph.

Maharashtra might want to perform better

The equivalent, the group of Maharashtra's group looks feeble in Uttar Pradesh. In any case, there are incredible players like Ankit Bawne, Rahul Tripathi in the group. Who can blow any bowling request on their day. The execution of the group of Maharashtra was nothing unique in the Ranji season. In such a circumstance, the group might want to substantiate themselves in this competition.

In a similar bowling, the group has a decent bowler like Samad Fallah, Satyajeet Bachhav with the group. Who can assume a key job in the group's triumph.


Maharashtra Squad - Samad Fallah, Vijay Zol, Rohit Motwani, Ankit Bawne, Satyajeet Bachhav, Rahul Tripathi (c), Nikhil Naik, Swapnil Gugale, Naushad Shaikh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Divyang Himganekar, Vishal Gite, Hitesh Walunj.

Uttar Pradesh Squad - Suresh Raina, Akshdeep Nath (c), Ankit Rajpoot, Saurabh Kumar, Shubham Chaubey, Samarth Singh, Rinku Singh, Upendra Yadav, Priyam Garg, Shiva Singh, Aryan Juyal, Mohsin Khan, Mohit Jangra, Yash Dayal, Nalin Mishra

MAH versus UP Dream11 Team

No comments:

Post a Comment