Perfect Prediction


Sunday, 10 February 2019

MHU vs RPC Dream11 Prediction Dhangadhi Premier League Preview, Team News, Playing11

Image result for Mahendranagar United vs Rupandehi Challengers

Dhangadhi Premier League, 2019 | MHU versus RPC Dream11 Match Prediction

Dhangadhi Stars versus Kathmandu Goldens second Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Dhangadhi, February 11, 2019, 12:45 PM IST

Rupandehi Challengers will trust open their record against Mahendranagar United when both the sides will meet at the Fapla Cricket Ground on Monday early afternoon.

First top picks Mahendranagar United

Sharad Vesawkar-drove Mahendranagar United are being considered as the principal top choices for the title win. The squad comprises of Aarif Sheik, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Siddhant Lohani and captain S Vesawkar as the superior hitters while the bowling assault will be driven by UAE pacer Mohammad Naveed alongside the neighborhood ability Abinash Bohora. The turn assault will be dealt with by Shahab Alam and Sagar Dhakal.

Most costly side-Rupandehi Challengers

Rupandehi Challengers will play under the administration of Basant Regmi. They made a buzz in the wake of marking Nepal cricket's next enormous thing – Bhim Sarki. Alongside him, Challengers additionally marked Lalit Singh Bhandari and Binod Bhandari to turned into the most costly side of the competition. They have Pradeep Airee, B Bhandari, Bhim Sharki and Sandeep Sunar in their batting positions while Lalit Bhandari and Basanta Regmi will be responsible for the bowling assault. Their greatest wager will be Hong Kong's previous captain – Babar Hayat, who has joined the squad as the abroad ability.

Pitch Report:

The Fapla Cricket Ground in Dhangadhi, Nepal is facilitating the competition out of the blue and is relied upon to be level and nonpartisan with little help to both batsmen and pacers. There has been ceaseless downpour from the previous two-three days.

MHU versus RPC Team News:

Hong Kong's previous skipper Babar Hayat and Raza Ali Dar are the abroad gifts in Rupandehi Challengers

Rupandehi Challengers will play under the authority of Basant Regmi

Sharad Vesawkar will lead Mahendranagar United

Mohammad Naveed and Subramanian Anand are the abroad players in United's squad

Remain associated for more MHU versus RPC group news.

MHU versus RPC Playing 11:

The plausible MHU versus RPC playing 11 is recorded beneath.

Mahendranagar United-

Wicketkeeper: Dilip Nath

Batsmen: Sharad Vesawkar (c), Rohit Kumar Paudel, Siddhant Lohani, A Sheik

All-rounder: Mohammad Naveed, Amar Singh Routela

Bowlers: Sagar Dhakal, S Alam, Avinash Bohara (Doubt: Kushal Malla)

Rupandehi Challengers-

Wicketkeeper: Pradeep Airee

Batsmen: Babar Hayat, Bhim Sharki, Sandeep Sunar, Binod Bhandari

All-rounder: Raza Ali Dar, Sher Malla/Suraj Darai

Bowlers: Basanta Regmi, Lalit Bhandari, Anil Kharel


Mahendranagar United-

Amar Singh Routela, Dilip Nath, Sagar Dhakal, Siddhant Lohani, Avinash Bohara, Deependra Chand, Kushal Malla, Md. Arif Sheik, Mohammad Naveed, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Santosh Bhatta, Shahab Alam, Sharad Vesawkar, Sushil Khadka

Rupandehi Challengers-

Anil Kharel, Pradeep Airee, Sandeep Sunar, Raza Ali Dar, Babar Hayat, Basant Regmi, Bhim Sharki, Binod Bhandari, Krishna Karki, Lalit Bhandari, Puran B.K., Sher Malla, Bikram Sob, Sumit Maharjan, Suraj Darai

MHU versus RPC Dream11 Team:

Dream picks from Mahendranagar United-

Captain Sharad Vesawkar, Aarif Sheik, Rohit Kumar Paudel and Siddhant Lohani are certain shot starters in batting

Mohammad Naveed and Abinash Bohara will shape the pace assault. Abinash Bohora was picked as the player of the arrangement in an as of late closed Twenty20 International arrangement against the UAE.

Shahab Alam and Sagar Dhakal will lead the turn assault

Dream picks from Rupandehi Challengers-

Bhim Sharki, Pradeep Airee, Sandeep Sunar and Binod Bhandari are the key players in the batting line up

Lalit Singh Bhandari and captain Basanta Regmi will lead the bowling assault

Hong Kong's Babar Hayat will be their trump card

This is a hazardous match to anticipate. We ask you to pick players all alone

No comments:

Post a Comment