Perfect Prediction


Sunday, 17 February 2019

ML-W vs KU-W Dream11 Prediction Women’s T20 Asia QLF Preview, Team News, Playing11

Image result for Malaysia Women vs Kuwait Women

ICC Women's T20 Asia QLF | ML-W versus KU-W Dream11 Match Prediction

Malaysia Women versus Kuwait Women Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Bangkok, February 18, Monday at 08:00 AM IST

The ICC Women's Qualifier Asia 2019 is booked to start tomorrow with Malaysia and Kuwait locking horns at AIT Ground, Bangkok in the main conflict of the competition. The competition comes as an incredible open door for China, Hong Kong, Kuwait, Malaysia, Nepal, Thailand and the United Arab Emirates to vie for the best detect that will verify a seat in both the ICC Women's Twenty20 World Cup Qualifier 2019 and the ICC Women's Cricket World Cup Qualifier 2020. As there will be no different local qualifiers for 50-overs World Cup, the competition comes as a pathway for both the T20 and 50-overs World Cups.

Malaysia discharges the squad-

malaysia will begin their crusade against Kuwait tomorrow and will at that point face Nepal in their second installation on Tuesday. This is the second back to back Thailand visit for Malaysia as the side participated in the as of late finished up Thailand T20 Smash competition in Bangkok.

While they are as of now acquainted with the conditions and have sort of gotten their work done, it will intrigue watch Malaysia Women secure a couple of wins to enhance their T20 positioning. At present, they are put 32nd on the planet positioning.

Kuwait names a 14-part squad for the competition

The Kuwait cricket board has named a 14-part squad to browse in front of the opening conflict with Malaysia Women. In the wake of going head to head Malaysia in the primary experience, Kuwait will bolt horns with the United Arab Emirates Women in their second installation.

ML-W versus KU-W Playing 11:

The plausible ML-W versus KU-W playing 11 is recorded underneath.

Malaysia Women-

Wicketkeeper: Wan Julia Wan Rosli

Batsmen: Emylia Eliani Rahim, Yusrina Yaakop, Elsa Hunter, S Azmi

All-rounder: Winifred Duraisingam, Mas Elysa Yasmin Zulkifli

Bowlers: Arianna Natasya Been Rakquidean, Zulaikha Sofea Zulkifli, Nur Nadhirah Nasaruddin

Kuwait Women-

Wicketkeeper: Iqra Ishaq

Batsmen: Priyada Murali, M Mahmood, SL Gomez

All-rounder: Marya Omar, Marriamma Hyder, AS Tariq

Bowlers: Sabreen Zaki, M Ashraf, M Jasvi/M Zuberi


Malaysia Women-

Ainna Hamizah Hashim, Winifred Duraisingam, Wan Julia Wan Rosli, Intan Jamahidayu Jaafar, Yusrina Yaakop, Arianna Natasya Been Rakquidean, Sasha Azmi, Zumika Azmi, Christina Nina Baret, Elsa Hunter, Nur Nadhirah Nasaruddin, Wan Nur Zulaikha Sofea Zulkifli, Mas Elysa Yasmin Zulkifli, Emylia Eliani Rahim

Kuwait Women-

ML-W versus KU-W Dream11 Team:

No comments:

Post a Comment