Perfect Prediction


Saturday, 23 February 2019


Image result for MP VS MUM cricket

Note: Predicted XI and Dream11 Team will be refreshed after hurl.

Match Details

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

February 24, 2019

1:00 PM IST

Anticipated XI

Mumbai: Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Shardul Thakur, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shams Mulani, Tushar Deshpande, Shubham Ranjane

Madhya Pradesh: Naman Ojha, Rajat Patidar, Anshul Tripathi, Parth Sahani, Abhishek Bhandari, Venkatesh Iyer, Ishwar Pandey, Salman Baig, Mihir Hirwani, Sohraab Dhaliwal , Avesh Khan

Here is the dream XI dependent on late structure, ground and resistance execution.

The focuses referenced underneath are a normal estimation dependent on the above elements and isn't an impression of the genuine focuses he may acquire. Utilize the focuses as a marker to choose the best XI.

Dream Team

Naman Ojha, Points: 14-16, Grade: B

Prithvi Shaw, Points: 22-24, Grade: A

Shreyas Iyer, Points: 30-32, Grade: A+

Suryakumar Yadav, Points: 24-26, Grade:A

Abhishek Bhandari, Points: 18-20, Grade: B

Venkatesh Iyer, Points: 24-26, Grade: A

Parth Sahani, Points: 30-32, Grade: A+

Shubham Ranjane, Points: 16-18, Grade: B

Dhawal Kulkarni, Points: 22-24, Grade: A

Shardul Thakur, Points: 22-24, Grade: A

Ishwar Pandey, Points: 22-24, Grade: A

The group can be worked around substantial weight household players like Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Prithvi Shaw, Dhawal Kulkarni and Shardul Thakur. Naman Ojha is the favored wk as he opens the batting for Madhya Pradesh. Abhishek Bhandari has been in great batting structure for MP and henceforth he spaces in as our fourth batting alternative close by Shaw, Iyer and Suryakumar. Venkatesh Iyer has been in great all-round structure and henceforth is an unquestionable requirement have. Hoaxes Mulani and Shubham Ranjane go with him in the all-rounder's space. Ishwar Pandey is our third bowling alternative close by Kulkarni and Thakur.

Captaincy decisions:

Best Bet: Shreyas Iyer and Parth Sahani

Elective: Suryakumar Yadav and Shubham Ranjane

No comments:

Post a Comment