Perfect Prediction


Wednesday, 6 February 2019

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream 11 Prediction 2nd T20 Team News & Playing XI

Image result for India Women vs New Zealand Women

NZ-W versus IN-W Dream 11 Team |India Women Tour Of New Zealand 2019 | NZ-W versus IN-W Who Will Win

India Women versus New Zealand Women second T20 Preview at Eden Park, Wellington February 08 at 07:30 AM IST

Scene Info

IND VS NZ – IND won by 35 runs

Absolute Matches – 17

Matches won Batting first – 9

Matches won Bowling first – 6

Avg first inning score – 172

Avg second inning score – 149

NZ-W versus IN-W Dream 11 Team News

Stay Tuned

Last 5 Matches

India – 3 win

New Zealand – 2 win

New Zealand Women versus India Women Playing 11

Here are the two sides likely lineup for NZ-W versus IN-W ICC Championship 2019.

NZ-W Playing 11 (Probable)

Wicket Keeper – Katey Martin

Hitters – Suzie Bates, Amy Satterthwaite, Caitlin Gurrey

Allrounders – Sophie Devine, Amelia Kerr, Frances Mackay

Bowlers – Lea Tahuhu, Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Rosemary Mair

IN-W Playing 11 (Probable)

Wicket Keeper – Taniya Bhatia

Players – Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mithali Raj/Priya Punia

Allrounders – Deepti Sharma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Shikha Pandey/Anuja Patil

Bowlers – Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht/Mansi Joshi (High)


New Zealand

Suzie Bates

Sophie Devine

Frances Mackay

K Martin

Hayley Jensen

Lea Tahuhu

Leigh Kasperek

Hannah Rowe

Amelia Kerr


Radha Yadav

Harmanpreet Kaur

Smriti Mandhana

J Rodrigues

Poonam Yadav

Deepti Sharma

S Pandey

C/VC Choice for NZ-W versus IN-W Dream11

Smriti Mandhana

J Rodrigues

Deepti Sharma

Radha Yadav

S Bates

S Devine

P Yadav

NZ-W versus IN-W DREAM 11 TEAM

Here are given 2 groups yet you can make 3 to 4 unique groups with the assistance of detail given in the post.


New Zealand Women – Amy Satterthwaite(c), Suzie Bates, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, Hayley Jensen, Caitlin Gurrey, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Frances Mackay, Katey Martin, Rosemary Mair, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

India Women — Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Arundhati Reddy, Shikha Pandey, Priya Punia

No comments:

Post a Comment