Perfect Prediction


Sunday, 24 February 2019

TN vs GUJ Dream11 Prediction Syed Mushtaq T20 Trophy Preview, Team News, Playing11

Image result for Tamil Nadu vs Gujarat cricket

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 | TN versus GUJ Dream11 Match Prediction

Tamil Nadu versus Gujarat Round 4 Group B Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Surat, February 21, Monday at 10:00 AM IST

Next up is the Round 4, Group B coordinate which will be challenged among Gujarat and Tamil Nadu at the Lalbhai Contractor Stadium in Surat. Gujarat have begun their crusade amazingly having won both their recreations which incorporates a super-over match also.

In the mean time, Tamil Nadu lost their opening amusement to Rajasthan by an overwhelming edge of 53 runs. Both their bowlers and players complimented on the day and Rajasthan who were the sprinters up last season became wildly successful. Batting first, Rajasthan scored a considerable 181 driven by the captain Mahipal Lomror himself who got an unbeaten 78 to his name.

Tamil Nadu never looked in the pursuit as none of their batsmen could get a major score and were in the end bowled out for an unassuming 128 in 19.5 overs.

Gujarat is plainly ahead in their amusement and won't be a simple test for Tamil Nadu who are peering toward their first win of the period.

TN versus GUJ Team News:

Vijay Shankar the Tamil Nadu all-rounder won't be accessible for this amusement as he is on national obligation.

Gujarat after two successes added to their repertoire would be peering toward a hattrick with a comparative eleven.

TN versus GUJ Playing 11:

The plausible TN versus GUJ playing 11 is recorded beneath.

Tamil Nadu-

Wicketkeeper: N Jagadeesan

Batsmen: H Nishanth, R Vivek, B Indrajith, Shahrukh Khan (Doubt: N Chaturved)

All-rounder-W Sundar, R Ashwin

Bowlers: A Tanwar, Murugan Ashwin, M Mohammed (Doubt: T Natrajan, TN Rohit)


Wicketkeeper: Dhruv Raval

Batsmen: Priyank Panchal, Urvil Patel, Chirag Gandhi, Hiten Mehra

All-rounder: Axar Patel, Hemang Patel

Bowlers: Piyush Chawla, Tejas Patel, Manish Sharma, Roosh Kalaria


Tamil Nadu-

Ravichandran Ashwin(c), V Athisayaraj Davidson, Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Tanwar, Washington Sundar, Murugan Ashwin, NS Chaturvedi, R Vivek, N Jagadeesan, Jagatheesan Kousik, Hari Nishanth, Baba Indrajith, M Mohammed, Ravi Srinivasan Sai Kishore


Priyank Panchal (c), Roosh Kalaria, Axar Patel, Urvil Patel, Manish Sharma, Hardik Patel, Karan Patel, Chirag Gandhi, Tejas Patel, Parthiv Patel, Dhruv Raval, Piyush Chawla, Hiten Mehra, Dhruv Patel, Piyush Tanwar

TN versus GUJ Dream11 Team:

No comments:

Post a Comment