Perfect Prediction


Thursday, 25 April 2019

HK Vs NAM Dream11 Prediction | 14th Match | ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2019

Image result for Hong Kong vs Namibia cricket

Match Details

HK versus NAM, fourteenth Match, ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2019

Affies Park, Windhoek

Friday, April 26, 2019 1:00 PM

In ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2019 today we have Hong Kong going head to head against Namibia. This match will occur at Affies Park, Windhoek, Namibia. This will be the fourteenth match of the competition.

NAM versus HK Dream11 Preview

As all groups have played four matches in the competition up until now, the present match will be the last match in the alliance arrange. As of now, Hong Kong is in the fourth spot of the table as they have just a single match in the association organize. Indeed, even Canada and Papua New Guinea have won just a single match however they are beneath because of their net run rate. Hong Kong in the wake of winning the main match of the competition has enlisted a cap trap of misfortunes. As this is the last match of the association they have to regroup and discover the blend to win the match. So they would vie for third spot playoff.

HK versus CAN Dream11 Prediction

Then again, Namibia is in the third position of the table as they have won two matches up until this point. Each success was trailed by a misfortune for them, so as per their example so far in the competition this match they have a high likelihood of winning. Both their triumphant has come against the base group of the table. Their the two misfortunes were a narrow escape where they lost to USA by only 2 runs and Oman by 4 wickets in the last finished. So they might want to change over those near calamities to win in this match and end the alliance with a success.

As the two groups didn't perform to their full bore, they might want to end the class arrange with a success. Our expectation for this match is Namibia will win this match.

HK versus NAM - Team Squad

Hong Kong: Jamie Atkinson, Aizaz Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Babar Hayat, Kinchit Shah, Tanwir Afzal, Anshuman Rath (c), Tanveer Ahmed, Scott McKechnie, Shahid Wasif, Ahsan Abbasi, Ehsan Khan, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Mohammad Ghazanfar

Namibia: Craig Williams, Stephan Baard, Gerhard Erasmus (c), Christi Viljoen, Pikky Ya France, Zhivago Groenewald, Jan Frylinck, JJ Smit, Zane Green, JP Kotze, Bernard Scholtz, Tangeni Lungameni, Karl Birkenstock, Jean Bredenkamp

No comments:

Post a Comment