Perfect Prediction


Sunday, 7 April 2019

KAN vs DAM Dream11 Prediction, 5th Match, SL ODD 2019, Team News & Playing 11

Image result for Kandy vs Dambulla cricket

Match Preview of Kandy versus Dambulla:

Group News of KAN versus DAM

Hurl Prediction and Who Will Win

Playing 11 of KAN versus DAM

Key Player of KAN versus DAM

Dream11 Team Squad

Best Performing Batsmen and Bowlers

Man Of The Match

Best Captain and Vice-Captain

Dream11 Team

Match Info: KAN versus DAM Dream11 Predictions| Kandy versus Dambulla, fifth Match, Super Provincial One Day Tournament 2019, Team News, Playing 11

Where: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Time and Date: eighth April 2019, 9.45 AM

Limit: 16,800

Pitch Report: This pitch is netural, this pitch more help to pacers and batting. spinners get little help from this pitch.

Association: Super Provincial One Day Tournament 2019 (SL ODD)

KAN versus DAM Dream11

Hurl PREDICTIONS : Dambulla


Group News Of KAN versus DAM:

This is the fifth match of too Provincial One Day Tournament 2019. Between Kandy versus Dambulla.

Kandy lost their past match against Colombo by only 3 keeps running in Pallekele.

Sadeera Samarawickrama and Dimuth Karunaratne will open the inning for Kandy.

Pathum Nissanka, Sangeeth Cooray, Priyamal Perera, and Sachitra Senanayake will deal with the center request batting lineup of Kandy.

Thisara perera and Chathuranga De Silva will deal with the late hitting obligation for Kandy.

Nuwan pradeep, Chathuranga De Silva, Kasun Rajitha, and Thisara Perera will lead the pace assault obligation for Kandy.

Jeffrey Vandersay and Sachithra Senanayake will deal with the turn assault obligation for Kandy.

Sangeeth Cooray perform well in past match against Colombo. He score 82 runs.

Kasun Rajitha picks 2 wickets in last match against Colombo.

Dambulla lost their past experience against Galle by 76 runs.

Niroshan Dickwella and Danushka Gunathilaka will open the inning for Dambulla.

Oshad Fernando, Angelo Mathews, Ashan Priyanjan and Bhanuka Rajapaksa will deal with the center request batting lineup of Dambulla.

Jeevan Mendis and Isuru Udana assume key job of all-rounder for Dambulla.

Angelo Mathews perform well in last match against Galle. He score 78 runs.

Ishan Jayaratne picks 3 wickets in past match against Galle.

Isuru Udana picks 2 wickets in past match against Galle.

Vishwa Fernando, Isuru Udana, and Ishan Jayaratne will lead the pace assault obligation for Dambulla.

Jeevan Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, and Lakshan Sandakan will deal with the turn assault for Dambulla.


Kasun Ranjitha picks 5 wickets in 2 matches.

Ishan Jayaratne picks 3 wickets in 2 matches.

Kandy are last position in focuses table of Super Provincial One Day Tournament 2019. He lost 2 coordinates out of 2 matches.

Dambulla are second last position in focuses table of Super Provincial One Day Tournament 2019. He lost 2 coordinates out of 2 matches.

Playing 11 Of KAN versus DAM

MATCH PREDICTIONS OF IPL : 9534184791 (whatsaap)

Kandy Playing 11:

Dimuth Karunaratne(c), Sadeera Samarawickrama, Jeffrey Vandersay, Pathum Nissanka, Priyamal Perera, Kasun Rajitha, Thisara Perera, Sangeeth Cooray, Nuwan Pradeep, Sachithra Senanayake, Chathuranga De Silva

Dambulla Playing 11:

Niroshan Dickwella(w), Oshada Fernando, Vishwa Fernando, Danushka Gunathilaka, Angelo Mathews(c), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ishan Jayaratne, Jeevan Mendis, Isuru Udana, Lakshan Sandakan, Ashan Priyanjan

Key Players of KAN versus DAM:


Sandeera Samarawickrama

Dimuth Karunaratne

Sachithra Senanayake

Priyamal Perera

Thisara Perera

Sangeeth Cooray

Nuwan Pradeep

Jeffrey Vandersay


Niroshan Dickwella

Angelo Mathews

Danushka Gunathilaka

Oshada Fernando

Dasun Shanka

Isuru Udana

Jeevan Mendis

Lakshan Sandakan

KAN versus DAM Squad:

Kandy Squad:

Dimuth Karunaratne (Capt.), Sadeera Samarawickrama (Wk.), Pathum Nissanka, Priyamal Perera, Roshen Silva, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera (V.Capt.), Jeffrey Vandersay, Malinda Pushpakumara, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Pradeep, Chathuranga de Silva, Sachitrhra Senanayake, Dilesh Gunaratne, Manoj Sarathchandra.

Dambulla Squad:

Angelo Mathews (Capt.), Danushka Gunathilake, Oshada Fernando, Niroshan Dickwella (Wk.), Bhanuka Rajapakse, Jeevan Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Lakshan Sandakan, Prabath Jayasuriya, Vishwa Fernando, Isuru Udana, Ishan Jayaratne, Sachithra Serasinghe, Ashen Bandara, Ramesh Mendis. Backups: K.D.V. Vimukthi, Sonal Dinusha, Lahiru Gamage, Ramith Rambukwella, Shiran Fernando, Kaushal Silva, Lahiru Udara

Best Performing Batsmen:

Dimuth Karunaratne

Thisara Perera

Angelo Mathews

Niroshan Dikckwella

Danushka Gunathilaka


Best Performing Bowlers:

1. Isuru Udana

2. Nuwan Pradeep

3. Jeffrey Vandersay

4. Kasun Rajitha

5. Vishwa Fernando

6. Jeevan Mendis


Angelo Mathews

Isuru Udana

Thisara Perera

Jeevan Menids

Dimuth Karunaratne

KAN versus DAM Dream11 Best Choice Captain and Vice Captain:

1. Angelo Mathews and Isuru Udana

2. Jeevan Mendis and Danushka Gunathilka

3. Sangeeth Cooray and Thisara Perera

4. Sandeera Samrawickrama and Jeffrey Vamderay

KAN versus DAM Dream11 Team:

Both the Sandeera Samarawickrama, and Niroshan Dickwella Wicket-guardian are useful for decision.

Pick batsmen in Dream11-Angelo Mathews, Dimuth Karunaratne, Danushka Gunatilaka, Pathum Nissanka, and Sangeeth Cooray

Pick All-rounder in Dream11-Isuru Udana, Jeevan Mendis, and Thisara Perera

Pick bowlers in Dream11-Nuwan Pradeep, Jeffrey Vandersay Ishan Jayaratne, Lakshan Sanakan and Vishwa Fernando

No comments:

Post a Comment