Perfect Prediction


Monday, 13 May 2019

AA vs SS MPL 2019 2nd match cricket win tips | AA vs SS Dream 11 Team | SS vs AA News

Image result for ARCS Andheri vs SoBo SuperSonics

AA versus SS Team Prediction, news and Toss expectation

· This AA versus SS will eb the second match of MPL 2019.

· SS was the main position in the point table a years ago.

· From SS, Aakarshit gomel was the most astounding run scorer,he scored 205 keeps running in 5 innings.

· From SS,Abhishek Nayar was the most astounding wicket taker, he took 8 wickets in 6 matches.

· In the their last no holds barred matches, SOBo SuperSonics have won the match by 78 runs,In this match, by batting first SoBo scored 236/3 runs and in answer for this score Andhery got hard and fast at 158 runs.

· From SS, Shubham Ranjane was the most astounding run scorer, he scored 157 keeps running in 4 matches.

· From SS,Vineet Sinha was the most noteworthy wicket taker, he took 6 wickets in 5 matches..

AA versus SS coordinate Details

AA versus SS, second Match, Group B, MPL 2019

07:30 PM IST,Tuesday, May 14, 2019

AA versus SS scene subtleties, pitch report and Weather figure

Scene: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Pitch Condition - Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai supports the batmen. Batting will be simple at this ground and it is additionally level, high scoring and pursuing ground.

Climate - The temperature will be incompletely Sunny 32° C. Expected moistness will be 67% and there is 10% shot of downpour.

AA versus SS Head to Head

Complete – 1

SS Won – 1

AA Won – 0

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Complete – 1

SS Won – 1

AA Won - 0

AA versus SS Recent Form:

AA – W L

SS - W L

AA versus SS Probable Playing 11 and Possible Changes

AA versus SS MPL 2019 second match cricket win tips


Sufiyan Shaikh, Kevin Almeida,Praful Waghela,Tanmay Mishra,Shubham Ranjane,Tushar Deshpande,Gaurav Jathar,Iqbal Abdulla,Vineet Sinha,Ankur Singh,Atharva Poojari

Potential Changes: Salil Agharkar,Akhil Herwadkar,Vaidik Murkar


Yogesh Takawale,Hersh Tank,Agni Chopra,Mansingh Nigade, Jay Bista,Rohan Raje,Dhrumil Matkar,Parag Khanapurkar, Badrey Alam,Deepak Shetty,Harsh Tanna

Potential Changes: Akshay Barma,Vaibhav Mali,Japjeet Randhawa

AA versus SS Dream 11 key players

AA Key Players:

Sufiyan Shaikh

Kevin Almeida

Praful Waghela

Shubham Ranjane

Tushar Deshpande

Iqbal Abdulla.

SS Key Players:

Yogesh Takawale

Hersh Tank

Agni Chopra

Mansingh Nigade

Jay Bista

Rohan Raje

Dhrumil Matkar

Badrey Alam.

AA versus SS Dream 11 group

No comments:

Post a Comment