Perfect Prediction


Monday, 27 May 2019

BAN vs IND Dream11 Prediction | Bangladesh vs Indian, ICC CWC 2019-Warm Up Match 2019, Team News, & Playing 11

Image result for Bangladesh vs Indian

Match Info: BAN versus IND Dream11 Team Predictions| Bangladesh versus Indian, ICC World Cup 2019, tenth Warm-Up Game, Team News, Playing 11

Where: Sophia Gardens

Time and Date: 28th May 2019, 3.0 PM

Limit: 15000

Pitch Report: This pitch is netural, this pitch more help to pacers and batting. spinners get little help from this pitch. High scoring match because of little ground

Group: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Boycott versus IND Dream11

Hurl PREDICTIONS : West Indies


Group News Of BAN versus IND:

This is the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 match , between Bangladesh versus Indian.

Tamim Iqbal and Soumya Sarkar\ Liton Das will open the inning for Bangladesh.

Both the openers are perform well in last match against Ireland. He score 76 and 57 runs.

Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan and Mahmudullah will deal with the center request batting lineup of Bangladesh.

Mohammad Mithun and Sabbir Rahman will deal with the late hitting obligation for Bangladesh.

Shakib Al Hasan, and Mosaddek Hossain will assume key job of all-rounder for Bangladesh.

Mashrafe Mortaza, Rubel Hossain Abu Jayed, and Mustafizur Rahman will lead the pace assault obligation for Bangladesh.

Shakib Al Hasan and Mosaddek Hossain will deal with the turn assault obligation for Bangladesh.

India lost the first Warm Up Match against New Zealand by 6 wickets.

Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma will open the inning for India.

Virat Kohli, K Rahul, Ms Dhoni and Dinesh Karthik will deal with the center request batting lineup of Indian.

Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, and Kedar Jadhav will assume key-job of all rounder for India.

Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, and Mohammad Shami will lead the pace assault obligation for India.

Ravindra Jadeja perform well in Warm Up Match. He score 54 runs and pick 1 wicket.

Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzi Chahal and Ravindra Jadeja will lead the turn assault obligation for India.


Avg first hotel score:


Avg second hotel score:


Most noteworthy Total:

342/8 (50 Ov) by Eng versus AUS

Most reduced Total:

138/10 (37.5 Ov) by SL versus NZ

Most noteworthy Chased:

304/6 (48.2 Ov) by PAK versus Eng

Most reduced Defended:

169/10 (23.3 Ov) by Eng versus NZ

Playing 11 Of BAN versus WI

Bangladesh Playing 11:

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Jayed, Shakib Al Hasan

India Playing 11:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kedar Jadhav, Ms Dhoni(WK), Kl Rahul, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, Kuldeep Yadav

Key Players of BAN versus IND:

Bangladesh :

Mushfiqur Rahim

Tamim Iqbal


Soumya Sarkar

Abu Jayed

Shakib Al Hasan

Mashrafe Mortaza

Mosaddek Hossain


Virat Kohli

Rohit Sharma

Shikhar Dhawan

Jasprit Bumrah

Hardik Pandya

Mohammad Shami

Kuldeep Yadav

Ms Dhoni

Boycott versus IND Squad:

Bangladesh Squad:

Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Jayed, Nayeem Hasan

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni, Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Vijay Shankar, Dinesh Karthik

Best Performing Batsmen:

Tamim Iqbal


Shakib Al Hasan

Virat Kohli

Rohit Sharma

Kl Rahul

Best Performing Bowlers:

1. Masharafe Mortaza

2. Shakib Al Hasan

3. Abu Jayed

4. Kuldeep Yadav

5. Jasprit Bumrah

6. Ravindra Jadeja

Boycott versus IND Dream11 Best Choice Captain and Vice Captain:

1. Tamim Iqbal and Virat Kohli

2. Shakib Al Hasan and Rohit Sharma

3. Kl Rahul and Mahmudullah

4. Shikhar Dhawan and Liton Das/Soumya Sarkar

Boycott versus IND Dream11 Team:

Both the Dinesh karthik, Ms Dhoni and M Rahim Wicket-attendant are awesome for decision.

Pick batsmen in Dream11-Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Virat kohli, Rohit Sharma, and Shikhar Dhawan

Pick All-rounder in Dream11-Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, and Shakib Al Hasan

Pick bowlers in Dream11-Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Abu Jayed, and Mashrafe Mortaza and Rubel Hossain

No comments:

Post a Comment